Valparaiso Nazarene Church
Worship at VNC

VNC offers two identical Sunday services. Each service is packed with creativity, uplifting music, and a powerful message to help you through your week.

* A full children's program for kids birth thru sixth grade is available at the same time as all of our worship options.

Valparaiso Nazarene Church Staffs

2702 E. Glendale Blvd - Valparaiso, IN 46383
P: (219) 462-2751 F: (219) 477-4354 info@valponaz.org

Gene Tanner

Lead Pastor
Read more info...

genet@valponaz.org

Shawn Evans

Executive Pastor
Read more info...

shawne@valponaz.org

Adult Ministry Team
Pam Anderson

Adult Education
Read more info...

pama@valponaz.org

Eric Wood

Connections Pastor
Read more info...

ericw@valponaz.org

Seth White

Sports Ministries
Read more info...

No current email

Creative Arts Team
Chris Gonzalez

Creative Arts Pastor
Read more info...

chrisg@valponaz.org

Jonathan Humrichouser

Technical Arts Director
No current bio

jonathanh@valponaz.org

Brian Gerstenberger

Video Director
No current bio

briang@valponaz.org

Marc Trembly

Director of Instrumental Music
No current bio

marct@valponaz.org

Youth Ministry Team
Mike Denny

Youth Pastor
Read more info...

miked@valponaz.org

Morgan McPherson

Youth Pastor
No current bio

morganm@valponaz.org

Cory McCammon

5/6th Grade
No current bio

corym@valponaz.org

Children's Ministry Team
Ashley Evans

Children's Coordinator & Nursery
Read more info...

ashleye@valponaz.org

Michelle Gonzalez

Preschool
Read more info...

michelleg@valponaz.org

Sally Wood

Grade School (K-4th)
Read more info...

sallyw@valponaz.org

Carrie Zrodlowski

Grade School (K-1)
No current bio

carriez@valponaz.org

Office Team
Juli Radtke

Campus Administrator
Read more info...

julir@valponaz.org

Scott Hughes

Technical Assistance
Read more info...

scotth@valponaz.org

Carolyn Holmgren

Secretary
Read more info...

carolynh@valponaz.org

Denise Tobey

Accounting/Database
Read more info...

deniset@valponaz.org

Debbie Travis

Database Assistant
Read more info...

debbiet@valponaz.org

Facility Team
Sherry Bond

Custodial
No current bio

No current email

Connie Bohling

Custodial
No current bio

No current email

Daryl Bohling

Custodial
No current bio

No current email

Cassie Emerick

Custodial
No current bio

No current email

Katie Holmgren

Custodial
No current bio

No current email

Richard Beschinski

Security
No current bio

No current email